About DPC

What makes us unique?

Everyone says they’re unique, but we are – really. Thousands of HVACR professionals turn to us for their refrigerant needs because we offer these distinct advantages.

DPC is a subsidiary of Diversified CPC, a global leader in the production and manufacturing of the highest quality aerosol propellants, specialty gases, alternative fuels, NGL refrigerants, physical foam expansion agents, and related products. To learn more, click here.

Industry Leading Facilities

DPC’s campus, located in Rhome, Texas, features the industry’s tallest and highest-pressure distillation column. This advanced technology enables us to offer unmatched capacity for refrigerant separation and achieve purity levels above 99.9%. Some of the world’s best-known companies rely on us to achieve their most stringent refrigerant purity requirements.

The site also includes a state-of-the-art laboratory and an industry-leading blending facility that is equipped to produce a vast array of customized formulations.

To keep pace with increasing demand, we’ve recently added substantial warehouse and office space. Further expansion is planned for 2016.

Our Team

When you work with DPC, you work with professionals who have extensive experience in the ever-changing refrigerant industry. Our sales and customer service team members are dedicated to sharing their knowledge and resources to ensure that you get the information, the products, and the services that will benefit your business and your bottom line.

Contact us; we look forward to working with you.

Dave Couchot

General Manager dcouchot@divpc.com

Phillip Ulibarri

Director of Sales pulibarri@divpc.com

Jessica Cumings

HUB Operations & Logistics Manager jcumings@divpc.com

Damian Dominguez

Marketing Manager ddominguez@divpc.com

Trevor Johnson

Carbon Credit Manager tjohnson@divpc.com

Marcus Tackett

Industrial Project Manager mtackett@divpc.com

Kevin Speed

Territory Manager kspeed@divpc.com

Joe Preston

Territory Manager jpreston@divpc.com

Souhouy Yang

Customer Service Representative syang@divpc.com

Start Your Career
With DPC

Diversified Pure Chem and its parent company, Diversified CPC, continually seek motivated and talented people who enjoy working in a fast-paced, collaborative environment.

Positions Available